

LOYOLA CONVENT SCHOOL

VIDYALAYA MARG, DUMARDAGA, BOOTY, RANCHI

SESSION: 2022-23

## **ADMISSION TEST RESULT**

S.N	FORM NO	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CLASS
1	2100	Ananya Shresth	Rakesh Kumar	Prep
2	2101	Rushika Mishra	Krishna Gurudutt Mishra	Prep
3	2105	Shravani Rai	Sudhanshu Kumar	Nur
4	2106	Rudra Singh	Prince Singh	Nur
5	2107	Ujjwal Kumar Singh	Subhash Kumar	Ι
6	2108	Shivangi Sarkar	Ranjan Sarkar	Nur
7	2112	Kartik Singh	Shailesh Kumar	Prep
8	2115	Sayed Abdal Ahmad	Sayed Asif Saba	Nur
9	2116	Aarush Raj	Rupesh Kumar Agrawal	Prep
10	2117	Akshat Raj	Prashant Kumar	Prep
11	2118	Shreyanshi Singh	Sanjeet Kumar	Ш
12	2121	Ahaan Mukherjee	Sandeep Mukherjee	Prep
13	2122	Yamini Sagarika	Karakavalsa Sridhar Patnaik	Nur
14	2125	Rudra Narayan	Kumar Naveen	Nur
15	2126	Arnav Pandey	Arun Kumar Pandey	Prep
16	2130	Stuti Shree	Sanjay Kumar	Nur
17	2133	Ayana Kausher	Shamshad Abbas	Prep
18	2134	Kavya Sanvi	Sanjiv Kumar Pandey	Nur
19	2135	Jay Anand	Sheo Anand	Nur
20	2136	Shreyash Gupta	Vidyasagar	Prep
20	2137	Saanvika Singh	Sheel Nidhi Singh	Nur

Principal Loyola Convent School Dumardaga Booty Ranchi

and the state of the state				
22	2145	Ishika Priya	Shashi Priyadarshi	I
23	2146	Yashika Ghosh	Biplaw Ghosh	Ι
24	2147	Dhwiti Shah	Vishal H Shah	Prep
25	2150	Ankit Raj	Suresh Choudhary	Ш
26	2152	Rayansh Kumar	Ravindra Kumar	Nur
27	2153	Aarnav Prakash Choudhary	Ashish Prakash	Prep
28	2154	Arfa Noor	Md Akhtar Alam	Prep
29	2158	Reyansh Raman Thakur	Rahul Kumar Raman	Nur
30	2160	Asad Imam	Quadir Hayat	IV
31	2161	Manaswi Manan	Mithesh Kumar	Prep
32	2163	Manvi Kashyap	Uttam Kumar	I
33	2164	Gitika Jay Sudeepan	Sudeepan Jayapalan	Nur
34	2165	Aryadit Trivedi	Nirmal Kumar	I
35	2166	Anay Kumar Singh	Amresh Kumar	Prep
36	2169	Rudraraj Singh	Sandeep Singh	Ш
37	2170	Rishva Rana	Sanjay Tiwary	Nur
38	2172	Rounak Deep	Rohit Rajak	Prep
39	LCS_27562	Deiveek Kumar	Deepak Kumar	I
40	LCS_27560	Varun Kumar	Bipin Kumar	Prep
41	2173	Adrita Sabui	Debobrata Sabui	Nur
42	2174	Aditya Kumar Pandey	Amit Kumar Pandey	Prep
43	2176	Aarav Singh	Amit Kumar Singh	Prep
44	2178	Shristi Pandey	Kundan Pandey	Prep
45	2181	Shravya Soni	Anil Kumar Soni	Nur
46	2182	Aarav Kumar	Abhay Kumar	Nur
47	2183	Md Adeeb Khan	Zafar Alam	I
48	2185	Sheikh Kabir Ali	Sheikh Riyaz Ali	Nur
				(VIAH)

Principal Loyola Convent School Dumardaga Booty Ranchi

49	2188	Abhimanyu Kumar Rana	Alok Kumar Rana	ш
50	2189	Shananya Verma	Suman Verma	Nur
51	2190	Sanaa Mehta	Mukesh Prasad Mehta	Prep
52	2191	Hammad Rahman	Modassar Rahman	I
53	LCS_27576	Rayyan Khan	Shams Perwez Khan	III
54	2193	Divyansh Ranjan	Ravi Ranjan Pandey	I
55	2194	Shristi Kumari	Sandeep Kumar	Nur
56	2195	Abhijeet Kumar	Jeetendra Kumar Pandey	п
57	2199	Nirvi Singh	Abhay Kumar Singh	Nur
58	2405	Aaradhya Mishra	Arun Kumar Mishra	I
59	2406	Atharva	Yashpal Kumar	Nur
60	2407	Trisha Gupta	Anup Anand	Nur
61	2409	Maanvi Raj	Abresh Kumar	Ι
62	LCS_27595	Aten Rana	Sanjay Kumar Rana	Prep
63	2412	Saanvi Sharma	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Prep
64	2417	Veer Singh	Deepak Kumar Singh	Nur
65	2124	Madhav Jha	Late Santosh Kumar	Nur
66	2167	Vian Mishra	Nishant Mishra	Prep
67	2184	Divyanshi Sinha	Mukund Kumar Sinha	Prep
68	2413	Shivanya Dev	Devesh Kumar	Prep
69	2414	Pari Kumari	Gopal Kumar Mishra	I
70	2415	Pihu Kumari	Do	ш
71	2423	Maanya Shree	Kumar Subham	I
72	2424	Riza Fatima Siddiqui	Md Imteyaz Ahmad	Prep
73	2425	Rida Fatima Siddiqui	Do	Prep
74	2427	Shivansh aa <b>r</b> y	Sanjay Kumar	I
74	2428	Pakhee	Manish Kumar Sharma	Nur
15		v		Mart

Principal -Loyola Convent School Dumardaga Booty Ranchi

and the second sec				
76	2430	Arghyadeep Karmakar	Arnab Karmakar	Nur
77	2431	Sanaya Naseem	Md Naseem Alam	П
78	2432	Anaysha Gupta	Sidharth Gupta	Prep
79	2434	Parinita Mahto	Raj Kishor Mahto	Prep
80	2436	Aradhya Kumari	Himanshu Kumar	П
81	2438	Anika Sinha	Amit Kumar Sinha	Prep
82	2439	Anupriya Kumari	Vijendra Prajapati	VIII
83	2440	Naitik Raj	Dinesh Kumar	П
84	2443	Ridhima Choudhary	Harjendra Kumar	Prep
85	2445	Atharva Raj	Kunj Kumar	Prep
86	2450	Drumi Bharti	Diwakar Bharti	П
87	2454	Iram Tanaz	Sameer Mohammad	П
88	2456	Aradhya Bhardwaj	Ajit Kumar Dubey	Prep
89	2458	Aman Kumar	Chandan Kumar	Prep
90	2460	Mishty Kumari	Bikash Kumar	Prep
91	2461	Tejasw Raj	Vikash Kumar	Prep
92	2462	Rudra Pratap Singh	Rana Harendra Pratap	Nur
93	2464	Richa Kujur	Shibu Kujur	IV
94	2465	Shourya Kujur	Do	П
95	2466	Saad Imran Khan	Md Imran	Ш
96	2467	Sharique Imran Khan	Do	Prep
97	2468	Yesh Kumar	Subhash Kumar	Prep
98	2469	Kumari Samridhi	Chaitanya Kumar	Nur
99	2470	Saumanya Oraon	Late Dr Sanjay Oraon	1 Nur
100	2472	Kavangun Singh	Amarjeet Singh	Prep
101	2475	Himanshu Kumar Mahto	Kailash Mahto	Prep
102	2476	Aadya Raj	Dr Kunal Raj	Prep
				(1), 2

Principal Loyola Convent School Dumardaga Booty Ranchi

. 103	2477	Siddh Raj	Do	п
104	2186	Advik Dubey	Nirmal Kumar Dubey	Nur
105	2482	Prachi Singh	Prashant Kumar Singh	v
106	LCS_27605	Aditya Ved	Late Kishor Kumar Mahto	IX(H)

Note- Admission Procedure Should be completed within one week i.e by 21/12/2021

Principal Loyola Convent School Dumardaga Booty Ranchi